My Christmas Stocking

Ok, ok *I* didn’t stitch this one, but I could have. This is my christmas stocking my mom finished for me just before Christmas so I thought I’d share it anyway. We had been hunting for a painted canvas for a while when she came across this one. I have a collection of these dolls and with that and the bright colors it was just meant to be. I have it hanging here on my curio cabinet for the shot and you can see a few of my dolls in it as well. All the beads you see are strung and left to hang free instead of stitching individual beads to the canvas and I think there is around 20 bells as well.

Leave a Reply

