French Market Bag Progress

Progress is being made, slowing but I am getting there. I have 8 of 9 inches on the main body done so hopefully I’ll have this finished up and ready to felt by the end of the week. I have not gotten anywhere else with the rest of my projects other than an hour of work on Fine China only to manage to get 3 web roses done with the dog demanding attention the whole time. I need to make a point to work on that one. Its not very interesting to work on so I find myself putting it off for more fun projects when I really need to just finish it.

Leave a Reply

