Happy Dance!!

Got Home in the Woods finished last night at Sit and Stitch, completely 🙂 Not that there was a whole lot to go but that is precisley the point where I often abandon projects so any finish is a good one. Now I’m hoping to finish it into a small pillow, I just have to get myself to the fabric store to find fabric for this and a few other projects that are awaiting the sewing machine.

I’ve also managed a bit more progress on Peace Tree. I’m working down both sides at the same time so if I do make a major counting error I can catch it before I’m half way up the other side of the piece.

Leave a Reply

