A HD a long time coming :) :) :)

She’s done!! She’s done!! Drinks all around 🙂 I finished the last bit of her fringe this evening while watching a movie. Its late and I’m so excited to have her finished I may be up for a while longer, hmm… perhaps a glass of wine in celebration. Yay! I started Earthdancer somewhere in the late 1980’s… Yikes!

I’m almost there with Fine China as well 😀 I hope to have that finished Monday. I have most of the vines in so I just have to put the flowers in. Now for the fun part, finding the perfect frame. That is always the challenge isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

