Happy Dance!!!!

Got Coronation finshed yesterday when I got home from work. I’m extremely happy with the finished piece, as I’ve said before the photo just didn’t do it justice. I hope I’ve done a bit better with my shot here, I zoomed it in more than usual so you can see some of the detail in the stitching. I am taking it Monday to show everyone as they were talking about ordering these but no one else got around to it. After that its off to the finisher. I don’t mind finishing ornaments myself but I don’t like working with canvas. The finisher my mom uses is pretty reasonable so off it will go.

9 thoughts on “Happy Dance!!!!”

Leave a Reply

